Menu Sluiten

a:
Aart van der Neerweg 21
1191 EC, Ouderkerk a/d Amstel

t:
06 2704 0607
06 1233 5959

Arnan Samson
Producent & Eindredacteur
arnan@bazarmedia.nl
06 2704 0607

Bas Wesseling
Producent Educatie projecten
bas@bazarmedia.nl
06 1233 5959

Jessica Rooker
Junior Producer - Hou ‘t Schoon De Afvalrace
jessica@bazarmedia.nl

Selina Boonstra
Redacteur - Hou ‘t Schoon De Afvalrace
selina@bazarmedia.nl

Rosanne Mostert
Redacteur - Hou ‘t Schoon De Afvalrace
rosanne@bazarmedia.nl

Thobias Nienhuis
Junior Producer - Hou ‘t Schoon De Afvalrace
thobias@bazarmedia.nl

Ellen van der Velden
Redacteur - 5minutenshow
ellen@bazarmedia.nl

Irisch Wawer
Productie - 5minutenshow
irisch@bazarmedia.nl

Jiska Samson
Freelance Producer
jiska@bazarmedia.nl