Menu Sluiten

a:
Kantoor: MediArena 2
1114 BC, Amsterdam-Duivendrecht

Vanaf 1 juli 2020
Hoger Einde-Zuid 2B
1191 AG, Ouderkerk aan de Amstel

t:
06 2704 0607
06 1233 5959

Arnan Samson
Producent & Eindredacteur
arnan@bazarmedia.nl
06 2704 0607

Bas Wesseling
Uitvoerend Producent - Montage
bas@bazarmedia.nl
06 1233 5959

Mike Nijstad
Redacteur en commercieel conceptontwikkelaar
mike@bazarmedia.nl
06 4594 7697

Selina Boonstra
Redacteur
selina@bazarmedia.nl

Rosanne Mostert
Redacteur
rosanne@bazarmedia.nl

Jessica Rooker
Junior Producer
jessica@bazarmedia.nl

Ellen van der Velden
Redacteur - 5minutenshow
ellen@bazarmedia.nl

Irisch Wawer
Productie - 5minutenshow
irisch@bazarmedia.nl

Jiska Samson
Freelance Producer
jiska@bazarmedia.nl